Link to Top

HOWNW.com™ Certified Specialist

Sort By: First Name | Last Name | Firm Name | Email

Joy Dickover

HCS

Certified Since: 10/27/2016

Premiere Property Group LLC
5000 Meadows Rd, Ste 150
Lake Oswego, oregon 97035

503-481-9444

agent.joy.pdx@gmail.com

www.joy.pdx.ppghomesearch.com

Alexis Wise

HCS

Certified since 4/25/2019

eXp Realty, LLC
222 Commercial Street NE
Salem, oregon 97301

971-282-3441

ali@wisepropertygroup.com

Arnett Norris

AHWD, HCS, CRS,SRES

Certified Since: 10/27/2016

Windermere Realty Group
3689 Carman Drive
Suite 100
Lake Oswego, oregon 97035

503-675-8264

arnett@arnettnorris.com

http://www.arnettnorris.com

Benedicta Foley

HCS

Certified since 10/19/2020

Windermere Realty Trust
733 NW 20th Ave
Portland, oregon 97209

503-220-1144

bfoley@windermere.com

Bonnie Hall

AHWD, e-PRO®, GRI, HCS, REBAC

Certified Since: 10/29/2010

Oregon First
6600 SW 92nd Avenue
Suite 200
Portland, oregon 97223

503-784-6012

bonniehall@oregonfirst.com

http://www.e-real-estate.com/bonniehall

Alex Kafalias

HCS

Certified Since: 10/25/2018

Coldwell Banker Bain
12985 NW Cornell Rd, Ste 200
Portland, oregon 97229

503-720-7392

brightenhomes@hotmail.com

http://www.yourrealtoralex.com/index.html

Bryn Lindekugel

HCS

Certified since 10/19/2020

Suntree, Inc.
5200 Meadows Road
Suite 150
Lake Oswego, oregon 97034

bryn@suntreeinc.com

Rochelle Yukich

HCS

Certified since 10/18/19

Premiere Property Group LLC
5000 Meadows Rd
Suite 150
Lake Oswego, oregon 97035

503-670-9000

buyorsellwithrochelle@gmail.com

Chris Bonner

HCS, GRI, SRES

Certified since 10/18/2019

Hasson Company, Realtors®
1500 NE Irving
Suite 110
Portland, oregon 97232

503-473-8550

chris@loveportland.com

www.chrisbonner.com

Carol Lowry

HCS

Certified since 4/25/2019

Classic Realty Group
424 NE Floral Place
Portland, oregon 97232

503-680-8810

clowry@comcast.net

Alis Mao

GRI, HCS

Certified since 10/19/2020

Knipe Realty ERA Powered
7420 SW Bridgeport Road
Suite 210
Portland, oregon 97224

cozyhome@kniperealty.com

Daisy Joseph

HCS

John L. Scott, Inc.
6000 SW Meadows Road
Suite 105
Lake Oswego, oregon 97035

daisyjoseph16@gmail.com

Daniela Sardo

HCS, AHWD

Certified Since: 10/26/2017

Lark and Fir Realty, LLC
3605 SW Multnomah Blvd.
Portland, oregon 97219

503-703-3303

daniela@lovebuysellshomes.com

Georgette Dashiell

HCS, GREEN, AHWD

Certified since 10/18/19

Keller Williams Realty Professionals
9755 SW Barnes Road
Suite 560
Portland, oregon 97225

503-546-9955

dashiellrealestate@gmail.com

Deana Doney

AHWD, CRS, GRI, GREEN, HCS, EA-BROKER

Certified Since: 04/25/2008

John L. Scott SW
12655 SW North Dakota St
Portland, oregon 97223

503-539-5972

deanadoney@gmail.com

Diane Bozak

AHWD, HCS

Certified Since: 04/28/2016

Nurture Realty
1100 SE Division Street
Suite 120
Portland, oregon 97210

503-974-4040

diane@fetchinghouses.com

www.FetchingHouses.com

Debra Neal

AHWD, SFR®, HCS

Certified Since: 04/29/2009

Windermere Realty Trust
1220 NW Lovejoy
#130
Portland, oregon 97209

503-572-4663

dneal@windermere.com

http://www.debraneal.com

Drew Coleman

ABR, CRS, GRI, HCS, REBAC, SRS

Certified Since: 04/23/2015

Other Languages: German

Hasson Company, Realtors®
15400 SW Boones Ferry Road
Lake Oswego, oregon 97035

503-908-4909

drew@drewcoleman.com

http://www.drewcoleman.com/

Elizabeth Estes

HCS

Certified since 4/25/2019

Redfin
700 NE Multnomah St
Ste 1550
Portland, oregon 97232

503-496-7620

elizabeth.estes.aa@redfin.com

Elizabeth Hall

ABR, CRS, GRI, EcoBroker®, HCS, REBAC

Certified Since: 10/23/2009

Lovell & Hall Real Estate
5656 Hood St, Ste 106
West Linn, oregon 97068

503-320-9160

503-807-2848

elizabeth@lovellandhall.com

http://www.lovellandhall.com

Adrienne Flagg

HCS

Certified Since: 04/25/2018

Urban Nest Realty
3041 N Williams Ave
Portland, oregon 97227

503-317-4833

503-432-8126

flaggpdxproperties@gmail.com

https://urbannestpdx.com

David Ren

GRI, HCS

Certified since 10/18/2019

Borean Realty
13025 SW Allen Blvd.
Beaverton, oregon 97005

503-432-3267

g.david.ren@gmail.com

www.boreanrealty.com

Genie Shook

HCS

Certified since 10/19/2020

John L. Scott, Inc.
6000 SW Meadows Road
Suite 105
Lake Oswego, oregon 97035

genies@johnlscott.com

Nancy Green Curran

HCS

Certified since 4/25/2019

Green Realty, LLC
151 NE 45th Avenue
Portland, oregon 97213

503-706-3881

greenrealtypnw@gmail.com

Alesia Jenkins

HCS

Certified since 10/18/19

Sundance Realty
3000 Market Street NE
Suite 310
Salem, oregon 97301

503-890-2557

800-791-0825

hirelisawithsundance@gmail.com

Ivette Flores Schmidt

HCS, AHWD

Certified since 4/25/2019

Premiere Property Group LLC
5000 Meadows Rd
Lake Oswego, oregon 97035

503-670-9000

ivette@premierepropertygroup.com

Janice Groff

HCS

Certified since 4/25/2018

Residential Realty Northwest LLC
9400 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Highway
Suite 130
Beaverton, oregon 97005

503-517-9988

jan@jangroff.com

http://www.jangroff.com

Jan Cullivan

HCS, CRS

Certified since 4/27/2017

RE/MAX EQUITY GROUP
PO Box 25308
Portland, oregon 97298

503-245-6400

jancullivan@gmail.com

http://www.equitygroup.com/jancullivan

Jeanie Lovell

AHWD, CRS, HCS

Certified Since: 04/29/2011

Lovell & Hall Real Estate
5656 Hood St, Ste 106
West Linn, oregon 97068

503-807-2848

jeanie@lovellandhall.com

http://www.lovellandhall.com

Jennifer Kelly

HCS

Certified since 10/19/2020

Cascade Sotheby's International Realty
650 SW Bond St
#100
Bend, oregon 97702

jenkelly33@comcast.net

Jennifer Weitzel

HCS

Certified since 10/18/2019

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate
12550 SE 93rd Ave
Suite 200
Clackamas, oregon 97015

503-698-6600

jenny@bhgpartners.com

https://www.bhgre.com

Jessica Tindell

GRISRS, HCS

Certified Since: 04/27/2017

Tindell & Co
3590 SW Troy St
Portland, oregon 97219

971-533-4328

503-265-8164

jessica@tindellco.com

http://tindellco.com/

Jessica McDonough

HCS

Certified since 4/25/2019

Think Real Estate LLC
2601 NE Glisan Street
Portland, oregon 97232

503-847-2722

jessmcdonough@gmail.com

Joe Saling

HCS

Certified since 10/19/2020

Keller Williams Realty Professionals
9755 SW Barnes Road
Suite 560
Portland, oregon OR

joe@salinghomes.com

Jolynne Ash

EA-BROKER, HCS

Certified Since: 04/28/2016

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Three Centerpointe Dr #260
Lake Oswego, oregon 97035

503-804-1608

jolynne@dreamstreetre.com

http://www.jolynne.com/

Josephine Tang

HCS, CRS

Certified Since: 04/27/2017

Other Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese, Malay, Indonesian, French, Japanese

Hasson Company, Realtors®
15400 SW Boones Ferry Road
Lake Oswego, oregon 97035

971-300-7015

josephinetangyuensan@gmail.com

Joy Leniger

AHWD, HCS

Certified Since: 05/02/2014

RE/MAX Equity Group
9200 SE Sunnybrook Blvd
Ste 100
Clackamas, oregon 97015

503-522-0027

joylenigerhome@gmail.com

http://www.jleniger.equitygroup.com

Katie Cox Moscillo

ABR, ePRO, HCS, PSA

Certified since 4/25/2019

Harcourts Real Estate Network Group
12550 SE 93rd Avenue
Suite 340
Clackamas, oregon 97015

503-381-8342

katiemoscillorealty@gmail.com

https://katiemoscillo.harcourtsusa.com

Kerri Hartnett

GRI, PMN, HCS, WCR

Certified Since: 04/23/2015

Premiere Property Group, LLC
5000 Meadows Road
Suite 150
Lake Oswego, oregon 97035

503-893-9090

kerri@hartnetthomesgroup.com

http://hartnetthomesgroup.com/

David Krause

ABR, AHWD, CIPSSRES®, HCS, SFR

Certified Since: 10/26/2012

MORE Realty, Inc.
16037 SW Upper Boones Ferry Rd
Portland, oregon 97224

503-353-6673

krauseteam@gmail.com

Laura Martin

HCS, EA-BROKER

Certified Since: 04/25/2018

Cascade Sotheby's International Realty
310 N State St, Ste 102
Lake Oswego, oregon 97034

503-939-7810

503-420-8650

laura.martin@sothebysrealty.com

https://lauramartin.cascadesothebysrealty.com

Lindsey Culver

GRI, HCS, AHWD

Certified Since: 04/27/2017

Premiere Property Group LLC
5000 Meadows Rd, Ste 150
Lake Oswego, oregon 97035

503-810-1943

lindseymculver@gmail.com

http://culverhometeam.com/

Lisa Fain

AHWD, SRES, HCS, GRI

Certified Since: 04/25/2008

Other Languages: Some Spanish

Ascend Realty & Property Management
15000 SW Barrows Rd #201
Beaverton, oregon 97007

503-579-3000

503-679-8477

lisacfain@gmail.com

http://www.lisa-fain.com

Linda Peterson

AHWD, GRI, CHS, SFR®, HCS

Certified Since: 10/29/2010

Knipe Realty ERA Powered
7420 SW Bridgeport Rd, Ste 210
Portland, oregon 97224

503-367-0208

ljpetersonre@gmail.com

Laurie Kovack

AHWD, CRS, e-PRO®, CDPE, CSP, HCS, REBAC

Certified Since: 04/28/2016

RE/MAX Equity Group
237 NE Broadway, #100
Portland, oregon 97232

503-287-8989

lkovack@remax.net

http://www.lauriekovack.com

Marilyn Mays

HCS

Certified since 4/25/2019

Keller Williams Realty Professionals
9755 SW Barnes Rd
Portland, oregon 97225

503-546-9955

marilynmays@kw.com

www.searchforhomesportland.com

Mark Meek

GRI, CRS, SFR, HCS

Certified since 10/18/2019

Avid Real Estate Executives
10121 SE Sunnyside Rd
Suite 170
Clackamas, oregon 97015

503-320-6148

markmeek@avidexecs.com

Mary Mayther-Slac

AHWD, CNE, HCS, REBAC

Certified Since: 04/20/2012

Vantage Point Properties, Inc.
6530 N Greeley Avenue
Portland, oregon 97217

503-998-1780

mary@vppihomes.com

http://www.vppihomes.com

Mary Abbott Young

HCS

Certified Since: 10/27/2016

Other Languages: Some Spanish

Coldwell Banker Bain
12985 NW Cornell Rd Ste 200
Portland, oregon 97229

503.309.9766

maryabbottyoung@cbbain.com

https://www.coldwellbankerbain.com/maryabbottyoung

Michelle Carrington

HCS

Certified since 10/18/19

Keller Williams Sunset Corridor
1915 NW Stucki Ave.
Suite 250
Hillsboro, oregon 97006

503-270-5700

mcarrington.realtor@gmail.com

Melaney Dittler

HCS

Certified since 10/19/2020

Harvey Realty Group, Inc.
230 Judson Street S
Salem, oregon 97302

971-570-2821

mdittler@harveyrealtygroup.com

https://pdxhomeswithhistory.com/

Mel George

AHWD, EA-BROKER, HCS

Certified Since: 10/26/2012

Windermere Realty Trust
825 NE Multnomah Street
Suite 120
Portland, oregon 97232

503-706-1611

melg@windermere.com

http://www.melgeorge.com

Mona Vertin

HCS

Certified Since: 04/25/2018

Redfin
700 NE Multnomah St
Suite 1550
Portland, oregon 97232

503-473-3001

monasellspdx@gmail.com

Nicholas Bremer

HCS

Certified since 10/18/19

Keller Williams Realty PDX Central
919 NE 19th Ave
Suite 100
Portland, oregon 97232

503-548-4848

nickrbremer@gmail.com

Nicole Irish

HCS

Certified since 4/25/2019

MORE Realty, Inc.
16037 SW Upper Boones Ferry Rd
#150
Portland, oregon 97224

503-353-6673

nicoleirishhomes@gmail.com

Nicolette Allan

GRI, HCS, SFR

Certified since 10/19/2020

Keller Williams Realty Portland Premiere
16365 Boones Ferry Road
Lake Oswego, oregon 97035

nicolette@theallangroup.com

Noel Jackson

PSA, EA-BROKER, HCS

Certified Since: 10/23/2014

Scout Realty, LLC
4212 N Mississippi Ave
Portland, oregon 97217

503-704-5991

noel@jacksonhart.com

http://jacksonhart.com

Natalya Oreste

HCS

Certified since 4/25/2019

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
9201 SE 91st Avenue
Happy Valley, oregon 97086

503-652-1235

noreste@bhhsnw.com

Ogaenia Calkins

AHWD, HCS

Certified Since: 10/29/2010

Welcome Home Realty LLC
39725 NW Wilkesboro Rd
Banks, oregon 97106

503-309-4378

ogaenia@gmail.com

Asperlando Josias

HCS

Certified since 4/25/2019

Keller Williams Premiere Partners
1231 NW Hoyt Street
Suite 303
Portland, oregon 97209

360-693-3336

ourlegacyventures@gmail.com

Patricia Kirk

HCS

Certified Since: 04/27/2017

Tindell & Co
3590 SW Troy St
Portland, oregon 97219

971-238-2339

patricia@tindellco.com

http://tindellco.com/

Dave Hiller

SRES®, HCS, GRI, PSA, SFR

Certified Since: 10/25/2018

CORE
4808 SW Scholls Ferry Rd
Portland, oregon 97225

503-729-8797

pdxproperty@frontier.com

https://homepdxrealestate.com/

Quinn Kyle

HCS

Certified since 4/25/2019

Salal, LLC
6139 N Boston Ave
Portland, oregon 97217

503-381-3115

quinn@salal.net

Rachel Balmforth

HCS

Certified Since: 10/22/2015

Cooper Realty
2301 NW Thurman St
Suite Q
Portland, oregon 97210

503-939-0573

rachel@cooperrealtyllc.net

http://cooperrealtyllc.net/

Rachel Sheller

ABR,CRS, GRI, HCS, SRES, SRS, RENE

Certified Since: 04/26/2013

Oregon First
123 E Powell Blvd #101
Gresham, oregon 97030

503-380-9634

rachel@rachelsheller.com

http://www.RachelSheller.com

Rebecca Lee

HCS

Certified since 10/19/2020

Coldwell Banker Bain
636 NW 21st Avenue
Portland, oregon 97209

rebeccalee@cbbain.com

Rena Brown

HCS, SFR,

Certified since 4/25/2019

Knipe Realty ERA Powered
7420 SW Bridgeport Rd
Ste 210
Portland, oregon 97224

503-329-8646

renabrown@kniperealty.com

Renard Penn

HCS

Certified since 10/19/2020

Eleete Real Estate
9200 SW Barnes Road
Portland, oregon 97225

Renard.Penn@EleeteRE.com

Rhonda Spencer

HCS

Certified Since: 04/25/2018

Urban Nest Realty
3041 N Williams Ave
Portland, oregon 97227

503-412-8166

503-432-8126

rhonda@urbannestpdx.com

http://www.urbannestpdx.com

Rohit Sachdeva

HCS

Certified Since: 10/23/2014

Other Languages: Hindi, Punjabi

MORE Realty, Inc.
16037 SW Upper Boones Ferry Rd
#150
Portland, oregon 97224

503-550-4000

roysach@gmail.com

homesbyrohit.com

Samuel Richards

HCS

Certified since 10/18/19

Keller Williams Realty PDX Central
919 NE 19th Ave
Suite 100
Portland, oregon 97232

503-998-4878

samrichards@kw.com

Sandra Williams

ABR, AHWD, GRI, SRES®, HCS, CRS

Certified Since: 10/26/2012

RE/MAX Equity Group
9790 SW Nimbus Avenue
Beaverton, oregon 97008

503-516-0410

sandywilliams@equitygroup.com

http://www.sandywilliams.equitygroup.com

Consuelo Thomasson

HCS

Certified since 4/25/2019

MORE Realty, Inc.
16037 SW Upper Boones Ferry Rd
#150
Portland, oregon 97224

503-517-9988

sellwithconnie@gmail.com

Sherry Haney

HCS

Certified Since: 07/27/2016

Harcourts Real Estate Network Group
12550 SE 93rd Ave, Ste 340
Clackamas, oregon 97015

503-939-6146

sherry@sherryhaneyhomes.com

Sheryl Lutz

HCS

Certified since 10/19/2020

EXP Realty, LLC
222 Commercial Street NE
Salem, oregon 97301

sheryl@sheryllutz.com

Darcy Shetler

HCS

Certified since 4/25/2019

Prestige Properties, Inc.
15390 SW 116th Avenue
King City, oregon 97224

503-639-7220

shetler07@comcast.net

Sidney Strange

ABR, AHWD, e-PRO®, GRI, SRES®, EA-BROKER, HCS, CRS[/glossary}

Certified Since: 10/28/2011

Strange-Bates Realty Group Inc
PO Box 68928
Portland, oregon 97268

503-659-0222

503-539-5386

sidneystrange@comcast.net

Sue Briggs-Wells

SRES®, SFR®, HCS, REBAC

Certified Since: 07/27/2016

Harcourts Real Estate Network Group
12550 SE 93rd Ave, Ste 340
Clackamas, oregon 97015

503-544-0326

sue.briggs06@gmail.com

http://harcourtsusa.com/People/105/Sue-Briggs

Susan Loop

HCS

Certified since 10/19/2020

Windermere Community Realty
2105 NE Cesar E Chavez Blvd
#220
Portland, oregon 97212

susanloop@windermere.com

Sylvia Ho

ABR, AHWD, e-PRO, GREEN, HCS, SFR

Certified Since: 04/29/2009

Other Languages: Chinese, Cantonese, Mandarin

US PDX Real Estate
11106 SE Division St
Portland, oregon 97266

503-997-8442

503-252-9888

sylvia@uspdx.com

http://www.uspdx.com/

Tam Hixson

HCS, AHWD

Certified Since: 04/27/2017

Other Languages: Vietnamese

Windermere Realty Trust
220 A Ave, Ste 200
Lake Oswego, oregon 97034

503-497-5166

tam@windermere.com

http://tamhixson.realtor/

Tess Beauchamp-Rheault

HCS

Certified since 10/19/2020

Urban Nest Realty
3041 N Williams Avenue
Portland, oregon 97227

tess@urbannestpdx.com

Tiffany Clark

HCS

Engel & Völkers
4847 Meadows Road
#151
Lake Oswego, oregon 97035

971-203-2505

tiffany.clark@evrealestate.com

http://www.hoodlovepdx.com/

Tricia Perez

HCS

Certified since 10/19/2020

EXP Realty, LLC
222 Commercial Street NE
Salem, oregon 97301

888-814-9613

tricia.perez@exprealty.com

Troy Wilkerson

ABR, AHWD, SRES®, HCS, GRI

Certified Since: 10/31/2008

The Broker Network, LLC
320 N Main Ave
Ste 213
Gresham, oregon 97030

503-484-7817

troysellshouses@yahoo.com

http://www.troysellsforyou.com/

Rema Rahim Salehi

HCS

Certified since 10/19/2020

EXP Realty, LLC
222 Commercial Street NE
Salem, oregon 97301

888-814-9613

westernhillsrema@gmail.com

Whitney Kwek

HCS

Certified since 10/19/2020

Other Languages: Tagalog

Century 21 Wright & Associates
12655 SW Center Street
#221
Beaverton, oregon 97005

whitney.kwek@century21.com

http://whitneykwek.c21.com/

Need help?

Contact a HOWNW.com™ Certified Specialist for assistance now


Please select one or more counties to view HOWNW.com™ Certified Specialists in that area